Home > News > When are #BONES, #GLEE, #XFACTOR coming? FOX fall premieres here!

When are #BONES, #GLEE, #XFACTOR coming? FOX fall premieres here!

by Jim on June 23, 2011 · 0 comments

Brennan (Emily Deschanel, R) and Booth (David Boreanaz, L) are back this fall...but not until November!

FOX Fall premieres of new and returning series are listed below in chronological order.

Saturday, Sept. 10

8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT               COPS (Season Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT               COPS (Encore Episode)

Sunday, Sept. 18

8:00pm ET/5pm PT                63RD PRIMETIME EMMY AWARDS (Live Telecast)

Tuesday, Sept. 20

8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT               GLEE (Season Premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM ET/PT               NEW GIRL (Series Premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT             RAISING HOPE (Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 21

8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT             THE X FACTOR (Series Premiere, Part 1)

Thursday, Sept. 22

8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT             THE X FACTOR (Series Premiere, Part 2)

Friday, Sept. 23

8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT               KITCHEN NIGHTMARES (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT             FRINGE (Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 25

8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT               THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT               THE CLEVELAND SHOW (Season Premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM ET/PT               FAMILY GUY (Season Premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT             AMERICAN DAD (Season Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 26

8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT             TERRA NOVA (Series Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 3

8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT               TERRA NOVA (All-New Episode) (Time Period Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT             HOUSE (Season Premiere)

Saturday, Oct. 29

8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT             AMERICA’S MOST WANTED (Quarterly Specials Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 30

7:30-8:00 PM ET/PT               THE CLEVELAND SHOW (Time Period Premiere)

8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT               THE SIMPSONS (All-New Episode)

8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT               ALLEN GREGORY (Series Premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM ET/PT               FAMILY GUY (All-New Episode)

9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT             AMERICAN DAD (All-New Episode)

Thursday, Nov. 3

8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT               THE X FACTOR (All-New Episode)

9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT             BONES (Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Nov. 23

8:00-9:30 PM ET/PT               THE X FACTOR (All-New Episode)

9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT             I HATE MY TEENAGE DAUGHTER (Series Premiere)

 

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: